Contact Usa

Below you will find the staff directory with each staff members email. Visit our Staff page to learn more about each of our staff members!
 
 
 
Staff Directory
 
Tod Anthony (Senior Pastor) : tod@fumcgc.com
                                 
Joel Plisek (Associate Pastor) : joel@fumcgc.com
 
Missy Allen (Childrens Ministies) : missy@fumcgc.com
 
Manny Ortiz (Youth Ministries) : manny@fumcgc.com
 
Justin Rogers (Youth Ministries) : justin@fumcgc.com
 
Jenny Maier (Business Administrator) : jenny@fumcgc.com
 
Leah Becker (Executive Assistant) : leah@fumcgc.com
 
Emma Schiffelbein (Communications Director) : communication@fumcgc.com
 
Silver Woodbury (Bell Choir Director) : silverbell@cox.net
 
Sean Boller (Music Director) : worship@fumcgc.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 1106 N. Main Street, Garden City KS 67846       (At the intersection of Main St. & Kansas Ave.)
 
 
 
Phone: 620-275-9171
Email: fumcgc@fumcgc.com
 
 
Monday – Thursday  8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
                               1:00 p.m. –  5:00 p.m.
 Friday                     8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
                               1:00 p.m. –  3:00 p.m.
Office Closed during lunch