Contact Us

Below you will find the staff directory with each staff members email. Visit our Staff page to learn more about each of our staff members!
 
 
 
Staff Directory
Our office can be reached at 620-275-9171 or feel free to contact our staff via email.
                                 
Pastor Charles Nyamakope
Senior Pastor 
charles@fumcgc.com
 
Pastor Joel Plisek
Associate Pastor
joel@fumcgc.com
 
Missy Allen
Children’s Ministry Director
missy@fumcgc.com
 
Manny Ortiz
Youth Director
manny@fumcgc.com
 
Justin Rogers
Youth Director
justin@fumcgc.com
 
Jenny Maier
Business Manager
jenny@fumcgc.com
 
Leah Becker
Communications Leader
leah@fumcgc.com
 
Sean Boller
Worship Leader
worship@fumcgc.com
 
Silver Woodbury 
Bell Choir Director
silverbell@cox.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 1106 N. Main Street, Garden City KS 67846       (At the intersection of Main St. & Kansas Ave.)
 
 
 
Phone: 620-275-9171
Email: fumcgc@fumcgc.com
 
 
Monday – Thursday  8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
                               1:00 p.m. –  5:00 p.m.
 Friday                     8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
                       
Office Closed during lunch