Meet our team!

Pastor Charles Nyamakope

Senior Pastor

 
charles@fumcgc.com

Pastor Joel Plisek

Associate Pastor

 
joel@fumcgc.com

Missy Allen

Director of Children’s
Ministry & Adult Education 

 
missy@fumcgc.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CURRENTLY SEEKING
Youth Ministry Director

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jacob Brungardt
 
Media & Communications
Director
 
 
jacob@fumcgc.com
 

Sean Boller

Choir Director
Worship Leader

 
worship@fumcgc.com

Jenny Maier

Business Manager

 
jenny@fumcgc.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sarah Trapp

Administrative Assistant

 
 

Silver Woodbury

Bell Choir Director

 
silverbell@cox.net

Monica Perez

Custodian

Michelle Mayo

Church Chef

Volunteers
We would not be able to accomplish all of God’s work without our faithful volunteers. We appreciate all of the hard work, time, and dedication that we receive from our parishioners. If you are interested in being a volunteer, please contact the church office to learn how you can be the Hands of Jesus Christ!