Meet our team!

Pastor Charles Nyamakope

Senior Pastor

 
charles@fumcgc.com

Pastor Joel Plisek

Associate Pastor

 
joel@fumcgc.com

Missy Allen

Children’s Ministry Director 

 
missy@fumcgc.com

Manny Ortiz

Youth Ministry Director

 
manny@fumcgc.com

Justin Rogers

Youth Ministry Director

 
justin@fumcgc.com

Sean Boller

Worship Leader

 
worship@fumcgc.com

Jenny Maier

Business Manager

 
jenny@fumcgc.com

 

Leah Becker

Communications Leader

 
leah@fumcgc.com

Silver Woodbury

Bell Choir Director

 
silverbell@cox.net

Monica Perez

Custodian

Michelle Mayo

Church Chef

Volunteers
We would not be able to accomplish all of God’s work without our faithful volunteers. We appreciate all of the hard work, time, and dedication that we receive from our parishioners. If you are interested in being a volunteer, please check out our volunteer page or contact the church office to learn how you can be the Hands of Jesus Christ!