Meet our team!

Pastor Charles Nyamakope

Senior Pastor

 
charles@fumcgc.com

Pastor Joel Plisek

Associate Pastor

 
joel@fumcgc.com

Missy Allen

Director of Education &

Youth Ministries
 
 
missy@fumcgc.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hunter Haack

Administrative Assistant

 
Jacob Brungardt
 
Director of Media &
Communications
 
jacob@fumcgc.com
 

Sean Boller

Choir Director
Worship Leader

 
worship@fumcgc.com

Jenny Maier

Business Manager

 
jenny@fumcgc.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chris Sondergaard
 
Security Team Leader
 
security@fumcgc.com
 
 

Bell Choir Director

Monica Perez

Custodian

Michelle Mayo

Church Chef

 
 
Full-Time
Building Maintenance
Volunteers
We would not be able to accomplish all of God’s work without our faithful volunteers. We appreciate all of the hard work, time, and dedication that we receive from our parishioners. If you are interested in being a volunteer, please contact the church office to learn how you can be the Hands of Jesus Christ!